Junction 505 | Serving the Brazos Valley
About Us
Reference & Referral
Fundraising & Donations
Employer Information
Contact Us
Junction 505 | Bryan, Texas
     
 
Junction 505 | Contact Us

For more information, please email us at info@junction505.org

Office Location

4410 College Main
Bryan, TX 77801

Telephone: 979-846-3670
Fax: 979-846-3747

Staff

Iris Woolley, Executive Director iris@junction505.org ext. 107
Logan Martin, Operations Manager logan@junction505.org ext. 110
Alice Martin, Office Manager alice@junction505.org ext. 101
Sue McBeth Welfel, Support Services Specialist sue@junction505.org ext. 108
Bryn Ritchey, Supported Employment Specialist bryn@junction505.org ext. 104
_____,Supported Employment Specialist _____@junction505.org ext. 103
Susan South,Crew Supervisor susan@junction505.org ext. 102
John Glaze,Crew Supervisor john@junction505.org ext. 109
Rotrina Davis,Crew Supervisor rotrina@junction505.org ext. 109
Jeff Jones,Crew Supervisor    

Board Members

President: Heath Poole

Executive Director: Iris Woolley

Board of Directors

Foundation Board Members